American Black and Tan Coonhound Club

Founding Officers of the ABTCC

Officers and Board Members-June 1, 2020 through May 31, 2022

 To email to the AB&TCC Board of Directors Click here

 Office Officer                 
President Karen Winn
Vice-President Debbie Rezendes
Secretary Jim Corbett
Treasurer Katherine Barnes
Board of Directors
Eastern Region Board Member Alan Willard
Central Region Board Member John Sutton
Western Region Board Member Traci Mitchell
Board Member at Large Shelley Campbell

Back to Main Page

Updated 1/8/21 by esa