American Black and Tan Coonhound Club

2008/9 Officers and Board Members-June 1, 2012 through May 31, 2014

Office Officer
President Shelley Campbell
Vice-President Karen Winn
Secretary Edith Atchley
Treasurer Katherine Barnes
Board of Directors
Eastern Region Board Member Alan Willard
Central Region Board Member Melissa Owens
John Sutton
Western Region Board Member Zoe Bolin
Board Member at Large Traci Mitchell

Back to history index

Page created 5/22/14 by esa