American Black and Tan Coonhound Club

2008/9 Officers and Board Members-June 1, 2008 through May 31, 2010

 Office Officer                 
President Jim Corbett
Vice-President Bob Urban
Secretary Mary Horman
Treasurer Lynn Seabrook
Board of Directors - terms over 5-31-10(2 years)
Eastern Region Board Member John Sutton
Central Region Board Member Edith Atchley
Western Region Board Member Mary Jo Blaze
Board Member at Large Karen Winn

Back to history index

Page created 1 11 2009 by vhr