American Black and Tan Coonhound Club

2006 Officers and Board Members-June 1, 2006 to June 1, 2007

 Office Officer                 
President Jeri Moore
Vice-President Shelley Campbell
Secretary Jinnie-Ann Stora
Treasurer Lynn Seabrook
Board of Directors
Eastern Region Board Member Robert Urban
Central Region Board Member Karen Winn
Western Region Board Member James Corbett
Board Member at Large Cheryl Speed

Back to history index

created by vhr 5 25 2008