Welcome to the results for the 

2001 Coonhound Odyssey

The AB&TCC National Specialty held on Thursday April 5, 2001
in Ocala, FL.  The record breaking entry  included breed competition, junior showmanship, and obedience.  
There was also a tracking test held at  Lee Vista Center in Orlando, FL.

24th National Specialty
4th National Obedience Trial
1st Tracking Test

Officers and Board of Directors
President - Neal Emmons
Vice-President - Robert Urban
Treasurer - April Burchfield
Secretary - Jinnie-Anne Stora

Board of Directors
Cheryl Speed
Shelley Cafferty
Vicki Redditt

Show Committee

Show Chairman - Cheryl Speed
Obedience - Vicki Redditt
Show Secretary - Susan Gordan, Orlando FL
Chief Ring Steward - Zell VonPohlman
Trophies - Linda Pincheck & Jan Brungard
Advertising - Melissa Owens
Hospitality - Lisa Schermerhorn
Raffle/Auction - Beth Brinkley
Parade of Rescues - Cheryl Speed
Fun Performance Event - Lynda Webb, Stan Bielowicz & Beth Brinkley
and all Officers and Members of the Board


Tracking test catalog


National Specialty

Back to AB&TCC main page

Updated Sept 2004